2018-19 Officers and Board Members

President Glen Tull
Vice President Sue Chrisman
Treasurer Peg Schilling
Secretary Janice Alka
Past President Woody Birch
Permanent Advisory Board Member Dale Abrams
Board Member Mike Compton
Board Member Dernny Kerr
Board Member Annalea Robeson
Board Member Gary Small
Board Member Chris Schafer
Board Member John Cable


Committee Chairs

Education Committee Michael Compton
Regional Chair  
Tea Leaf Readings Editor Annalea Robeson
Convention Chair Sue Chrisman
Auctioneer Terrell Medd
Website Dale Abrams



Print Print | Sitemap
All materials on this Web Site are copyright to the Tea Leaf Club International, 2000-2019. Use of Content and Images is prohibited without written permission of the copyright holder. Contact us at TeaLeafClub@aol.com.